Exam Reps

Below is a map showing which Exam Rep is responsible for each area of the UK and Eire. If you have any questions about your exam entries, please contact the appropriate Rep.

UK Exam Reps

Click on the map to open up a larger version in pdf format

Map outline from Ordnance Survey

Veronica Cairns

  • 01912 375033 / 07851 058783
  • veronica@rgt.org
  • Cumbria, Durham, Northumberland, Yorkshire, Westmorland, Tyne & Wear, Humberside

Jayne Davis

  • 01922416061 / 07973340216
  • jayne@rgt.org
  • West Midlands, Derbyshire, Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire, Wales

Tina Phillips

  • 01284 386331 / 077955 48321
  • tina@rgt.org
  • Cambridgeshire, Essex, Suffolk

Jae Avery

  • 0208 4019325
  • jae@rgt.org
  • London, Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Oxfordshire, Surrey, West Sussex

Geoff Davis

  • 01752 880135
  • geoff@rgt.org
  • Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Somerset

Kenny Briggs

  • 07968 340748
  • kenny@rgt.org
  • Northern Ireland

Sharon Mark-Teggart

  • 0284 0630440 / 07817415448
  • sharon@rgt.org
  • EIRE

RGT@LCM

  • University of West London, St Mary's Road, London W5 5RF
  • 020 8231 2364
  • office@rgt.org
General Enquiries

RGT@LCM, LCM Examinations, University of West London, St Mary's Road, London W5 5RF
Tel: 020 8231 2364 - Email: office@rgt.org

Membership Enquiries:

RGT@LCM, Membership Department, University of West London, St Mary's Road, London W5 5RF
Tel: 020 8231 2055 - Email: membership@rgt.org

 

Honorary Patrons

Sir Paul McCartney
David Gilmour
Hank Marvin
Ronnie Wood
Suzi Quatro
Carlos Bonell

Neil Murray
Gordon Giltrap
John Etheridge
John Illsley
Glenn Tilbrook
Dave Kelly