Exam Reps

Below is a map showing which Exam Rep is responsible for each area of the UK and Eire. If you have any questions about your exam entries, please contact the appropriate Rep.

UK Exam Reps

Click on the map to open up a larger version in pdf format

Map outline from Ordnance Survey

Veronica Cairns

  • 01912 375033 / 07851 058783
  • veronica@rgt.org
  • Cumbria, Durham, Northumberland, Yorkshire, Westmorland, Tyne & Wear, Humberside

Jayne Davis

  • 01922416061 / 07973340216
  • jayne@rgt.org
  • West Midlands, Derbyshire, Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire, Wales

Tina Phillips

  • 01284 386331 / 077955 48321
  • tina@rgt.org
  • Cambridgeshire, Essex, Suffolk

Jae Avery

  • 0208 4019325
  • jae@rgt.org
  • London, Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Oxfordshire, Surrey, West Sussex

Geoff Davis

  • 01752 880135
  • geoff@rgt.org
  • Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Somerset

Kenny Briggs

  • 07968 340748
  • kenny@rgt.org
  • Northern Ireland, County Donegal

Sharon Mark-Teggart

  • 028 4063 0440 (from UK) / 048 4063 0440 (from ROI)
  • sharon@rgt.org
  • Republic of Ireland

RGT@LCM

  • University of West London, St Mary's Road, London W5 5RF
  • 020 8231 2751
  • rgt.lcm@uwl.ac.uk
General Enquiries: 020 8231 2751 - rgt.lcm@uwl.ac.uk
Membership Enquiries: 020 8231 2055 - membership@rgt.org

RGT@LCM, University of West London, St Mary's Road, London W5 5RF

 

Honorary Patrons

Sir Paul McCartney, David Gilmour, Hank Marvin, Ronnie Wood, Suzi Quatro, Carlos Bonell, Neil Murray, Gordon Giltrap, John Etheridge, John Illsley, Glenn Tilbrook, Dave Kelly